My trip to Obamaland (France) and the search for the Royal w/ Cheese

2 Responses

  1. Which McDonald’s were you at? Champs-D’Elysees was the craziest fast food place on earth! And beer at every fast food place in Germany-even at 6 am!

  2. This particular McDonald’s was near the Pompidou and only a few blocks walk from Notre Dame. I loved Paris and cannot wait to return to Europe. I was saddened today by the Taliban’s warning to Parisians that they will attack unless France pulls their troops from Afghanistan. That anybody would attack such a beautiful cultural Mecca is beyond my comprehension. I love the French people and have become such a Fracophile as a result of my journey across the Atlantic. I will post more videos here of my amazing journey soon. Glad you enjoyed the video.

Leave a Reply

