Geeking Out: My Question got answered on Washington Week!

So I admit it I am addicted to the Washington Week Podcast. I listen every week without fail on my commute or running errands. Every week they run a an extra podcast segment called the Washington Week Webcast Extra, where they specifically answer questions from their viewing/listening audience. Well this week, I asked a question largely related to my post from earlier in the week. John McCain, cranky old man? 

Anyway check out the post, check out the answer, and keep coming back to thinkPop.

Leave a Reply

